Let’s get this party started.

Hey kids!  You’ve found the blog!  And the first post!  Lucky you…maybe.  I haven’t fully decided on what to blog about.  If you know me at all, this will come as no surprise to you.  I am not a decisive person.  I have a million interests and am pretty lame at all of them.  So, tell me what you would like to see.

Pinterest Projects – watch as I try to replicate my favorite pins

Freebie Fridays – so I can send my junk right to your door

Monster Madness – stories of the two little monsters I have created

Painting Party – furniture makeovers

Nerd News & Tech Tips – all things nerdy

Music Monday – my new favorite tunes

Reading Rainbow – favorite books

Any of that sound good?  What would YOU like to read about?  Anything?  Nothing?  Comment below and let’s do this.

20 thoughts on “Let’s get this party started.

  1. It all sounds good (well except the tech tips – I get enough of that at home). Excited to read!

  2. Yes! I would love to see pinterest projects, stories of your kiddos, and any crafting fun you can share!!!

  3. Love it..can’t wait to read it all! Your new Colorado friend who now owns half your wardrobe..thank you by the way..coming in very handy :-) Blog on my friend!

Comments are closed.