Design Awesomeness

Check out my new header!  I found a great designer through my day job.  Her name is Beth and you can find her on facebook at BeF Designs.  Isn’t she great?!  You’ll have to check out her full portfolio to see all of her awesomeness.  She also designed my facebook cover image and profile picture.  What do you think?  Leave me a comment and let me know.

I’m S-L-O-W-L-Y learning the ins and outs of wordpress, but I’m loving this platform.  And having a blog is pretty fun.  When I actually post something…

We were on a work trip/vacation last week, so I got lazy and didn’t post a thing.  This week will be better.  I’m making that promise to myself.  And you.  I have a special post coming up about something that is super special to me and to my family.  Stay tuned!!

One thought on “Design Awesomeness

Comments are closed.