Freebie Friday!!

I have some good news and some bad news. Remember the last freebie friday I did? Did deep into your memory banks, it has been a while. Well, the bad news is that I never heard from the winner (Sorry Joyce!). The good news is that I’m going to open it up again. Check out the post to see what is available.

It is really easy to enter, all you have to do is comment on this post. You can share this on facebook, twitter, or pinterest and get an additional entry for each. Just leave a comment for each.

I’m heading to the Black Hills this weekend, but I’m going to try to post the winner Saturday at noon. Watch for it, but don’t wait for it.

Happy Friday!

7 thoughts on “Freebie Friday!!

  1. I’ve actually never commented on a blog before . . . this is a big deal for me! yay for freebie friday!!!

  2. Oh happy day…..oh what a happy day …to be a winner…..on modern Wyoming’s blog! Now maybe it will be my lucky day! :-) Enjoy the Black Hills.

Comments are closed.