Freebie Friday!!

It is finally here!  Freebie Friday!  Are you guys ready for this?  I’m starting small.

Today’s freebie is BOBBIES!  I love these things.  It is my go-to craft.  So easy, so small, you can’t have too many.  So, today, I’m giving away the FIVE (!) bobbies pictured below.

Best of all, this giveaway is SO EASY to enter.  All you have to do is leave a comment on this post.  The winner will be selected tomorrow (July 7th) at noon.  And then these little suckers will be in the mail.

While these are perfect for the little girlies in your life, they are perfectly fine for adults too.  Right?  I don’t look like I’m trying to be 15?  (Agree with me, please!)

You can get additional entries if you share this on Facebook, tweet about it, or pin it!  Then add another comment letting me know that you did!

Good Luck!

35 thoughts on “Freebie Friday!!

  1. i want to win just so i’ll get mail from you…like when we would all leave youth camp and write each other letters, oh the memories! 🙂

  2. Ahh these are soo cuteee ~ adds style to whatever you are wearing haha ao versitile! I will pin it and tweet it when I get on my computer hehe

  3. My teenage kid hates my hair clips, thinks I should use bobby pins which to me are as old as my mother so maybe she would like these. Or maybe it would be a happy compromise for me. =)

  4. Super excited that you started a new blog! And these are super awesome and I think they look great on you cause you’re cute . 🙂

  5. I would LOVE to have these. I use bobby pins alllllll the time. This would be perfect for me!!! Plus I love you and your family and you’re cute and….ya. 🙂

  6. Whatever you do, don’t pick Tera! 🙂 pick me! They might make my ugly hair a little cuter!

  7. Cute! You are so creative! Pick me! P.S. I love the pic of Scout in the naughty chair! How could you not hug him after that pic??

  8. These are so cute! Looking forward to reading your blog. Stories about your boys make me smile!

  9. I liked it you on Facebook even though I missed Free goodies! I like you even without free stuff!

  10. Pingback: Freebie Friday!! « modern wyoming

Comments are closed.