Freebie Friday!!

Friday already? Whew. This week went fast. Good news, though! Time for another freebie friday! And, because everyone seemed to like last week’s freebie friday, check out what the freebie is this week:

Your very own bobby making kit! This kit has everything you need (except the glue gun) to make all the bobbies pictured last week. Check out the goods below.

The fabric button kit:

Fabric scraps to wrap your buttons:

Resin flowers:

Bobby pins (silver, pink, blue, and black):

The winner will be picked at noon (MT) on Saturday. All you have to do to enter this giveaway is leave a comment below and this package may have your name on it!  You can also get extra entries for sharing this post on facebook, twitter, or pinterest.  If you do any of those, leave a comment letting me know.  Good Luck!!

28 thoughts on “Freebie Friday!!

  1. Sure! I need more crafts I don’t have time to do…LOL At least this one I could use the “but she’ll need something to put in her hair” excuse…

  2. I don’t really know his yo wear Bobby pins in my hair b/c it’s so long….but would love to make them for others! 🙂

  3. I’m so excited to be following your blog! and my little girl would love the bobby pins 🙂

  4. Don’t own a glue gun! Does that disqualify me? Maybe it is time to get one! These are so cute! I shared it on FB!

  5. Sweet llamas of the Bahamas! Me, mee!! I wonder if Scott would care if I start making the boys wear bobbies… 😛

  6. Did I miss it? I LOVE crafting and have a kid with crazy hair. It’s perfect! And if I don’t win-I am going to buy the stuff myself!

Comments are closed.