Love these Links!

Zombie Engagement Pics
Yes.  It is what it sounds like.

Found Magazine
“We collect FOUND stuff: love letters, birthday cards, kids’ homework, to-do lists, ticket stubs, poetry on napkins, receipts, doodles– anything that gives a glimpse into someone else’s life. Anything goes …”  Prepare to waste some time.

Awkward Family Photos
For those of you that just got on the internet…everyone else has already seen this site.

White House, Black Shutters
One of my favorite blogs

TEUXDEUX
The best to-do list out there – and there’s an app!

Lavatory Self-Portraits in the Flemish Style
“While in the lavatory on a domestic flight in March 2010, I spontaneously put a tissue paper toilet cover seat cover over my head and took a picture in the mirror using my cellphone.”  Trust me, just click on it.

Anything catch your eye today?  Any links you love that you want to share?

